Skip to main content
GBC logo against State of Nevada seal. Click to go to the home page graphic.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Cheyenne Stocks
NSHE Specialist I, Classified Council Co-Chair
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-327-2092
E-mail: cheyenne.stocks
@gbcnv.edu

Classified Staff page title graphic.

Classified Staff

Meetings of the Classified Council are held every third Friday excluding holidays.

2022-2023 Officers

Co-Chair

Cheyenne Stocks picture.Cheyenne Stocks
cheyenne.stocks@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2092

Co-Chair

Louellen Monte
louellen.monte@gbcnv.edu
775-727-2000

Vice-Chair

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2149

Treasurer

Cindy Holt
cindy.holt@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2132

Secretary

Jordan Hathaway
jordan.hathaway@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2395

Committee Chairs

Bylaws

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2149

Grant-in-Aid

Cheyenne Stocks picture.Cheyenne Stocks
cheyenne.stocks@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2092

Hospitality/Awards

OPEN

Scholarship

Shemayne Pitts picture.Shemayne Pitts
shemayne.pitts@gbcnv.edu
775-327-5307

Events/Fundraisers

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775.327.2149

For More Information Contact

Louellen Monte
Administrative Assistant II, Classified Council Co-Chair
Pahrump Valley Center
Phone: 775-727-2000
E-mail: louellen.monte@gbcnv.edu

Cheyenne Stocks
NSHE Specialist I, Classified Council Co-Chair
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-327-2092
E-mail: cheyenne.stocks@gbcnv.edu

Why Great Basin College

Great Basin College wants to be your choice for higher education. GBC offers associate and baccalaureate level instruction in career and technical education and academic areas. About 4,000 students are enrolled annually online from across the country and on campuses and centers across 86,500 square miles, two time zones, and ten of Nevada’s largest counties. We border Arizona, Oregon, Idaho, Utah, and California. We are GBC!

We Are GBC graphic.
Viewing PDF files require the Adobe Reader for your browser, available free from Adobe. Viewing files in DOC or DOCX format requires MS Word.