Skip to Main Content
GBC Page Header graphic.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Tasha Storla
Administrative Assistant III, Classified Council Co-Chair
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-777-8864
E-mail: tasha.storla@
gbcnv.edu

Louellen Monte
Administrative Assistant II, Classified Council Co-Chair
Pahrump Valley Center
Phone: 775-727-2000
E-mail: louellen.monte@
gbcnv.edu

Classified Staff page title graphic.

Classified Staff

Meetings of the Classified Council are held every third Friday excluding holidays.

2021-2022 Officers

Co-Chair

Tasha Storla picture.Tasha Storla
tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu
775-777-8864

Co-Chair

Louellen Monte
louellen.monte@gbcnv.edu
775-727-2000

Vice-Chair

Cheyenne Stocks picture.Cheyenne Stocks
cheyenne.stocks@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2177

Treasurer

Laurie Adams picture.Laurie Adams
laurie.adams@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2241 or 775-753-2015 PM

Secretary

Cindy Holt
cindy.holt@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2221

Committee Chairs

Bylaws

Open

Webpage

Cindy Holt
cindy.holt@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2221

Grant-in-Aid

Sheree Beard picture.Sheree Beard
sheree.beard@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2363

Hospitality/Awards

Teresa Campos picture.Teresa Campos
teresa.campos@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2243

Scholarship

Shemayne Pitts picture.Shemayne Pitts
shemayne.pitts@gbcnv.edu
775-289-3589

Events/Fundraisers

Cheyenne Stocks picture.Cheyenne Stocks
cheyenne.stocks@gbcnv.edu
775-327-2132

For More Information Contact

Tasha Storla
Administrative Assistant III, Classified Council Co-Chair
Elko Campus
Phone: 775-777-8864
E-mail: tasha.storla@gbcnv.edu

Louellen Monte
Administrative Assistant II, Classified Council Co-Chair
Pahrump Valley Center
Phone: 775-727-2000
E-mail: louellen.monte@gbcnv.edu

Why Great Basin College

Great Basin College wants to be your choice for higher education. GBC offers associate and baccalaureate level instruction in career and technical education and academic areas. About 4,000 students are enrolled annually online from across the country and on campuses and centers across 86,500 square miles, two time zones, and ten of Nevada’s largest counties. We border Arizona, Oregon, Idaho, Utah, and California. We are GBC!

We Are GBC graphic.
Viewing PDF files require the Adobe Reader for your browser, available free from Adobe. Viewing files in DOC or DOCX format requires MS Word.