LINK FOR PAGE READERS: SKIP MAIN NAVIGATION LINKS
GBC Home

Viewing PDF files
requires installation of the
Adobe Reader plugin
for your browser,
available free at Adobe.

Classified Staff
Classified Staff page title graphic.

Meetings of the Classified Council are posted on the Faculty/Staff page calendar.

2016-2017 Officers

Chairs:
Joseph Micke. Joseph Micke
joseph.micke@gbcnv.edu
775-934-4923
Michelle Phay. Michelle Phay
michelle.phay@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2177
Vice Chair:
Brenda Wilkie. Brenda Wilkie brenda.wilkie@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2159
Treasurer:
Dori Andrepont. Dori Andrepont
dori.andrepont@gbcnv.edu
775-738-2202
Secretary:
Jacob Martinez.

Jacob Martinez
jacob.martinez@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2219 or775-738-8493

Committee Chairs

Bylaws:
Cynthia Giles. Cynthia Giles
cynthia.giles@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2247
Webpage:
Gim Quong. Gim Quong
gim.quong@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2250
Grant-in-Aid:
Kimberly Hess. Kimberly Hess
kimberly.hess@gbcnv.edu
775-738-2246
Hospitality/Awards:
Rachel McAnany. Rachel McAnany
rachel.mcanany@gbcnv.edu
775-738-2244
Scholarship:
Gim Quong. Gim Quong
gim.quong@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2250
 



Great Basin College - 1500 College Parkway - Elko, Nevada 89801 - 775.738.8493
A member institution of the Nevada System of Higher Education
Accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
All rights reserved. Use of any content only by express permission of Great Basin College © 2016.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.


This page is XHTML 1.0 compliant

This page is coded to conform to XHTML 1.0