GBC Home


Great Basin College Foundation
GBC Foundation Board graphic

Chairman: Dave Roden

Vice-Chairman: Holly Wilson

Secretary (ex-officio): Dr. Mark Curtis

Treasurer: James Glennon

  • Maria Anderson
    Community Relations, Barrick Gold of North America
  • Dr. Robert Colon
    Optometrist, Total Eyecare
  • Dr. Mark Curtis, Ex-Officio, President, Great Basin College
  • Tana Gallagher, Controller, Gallagher Ford
  • James Glennon, CPA, Glennon & Sandoval Company
  • Mayor Chris Johnson, President, Charles Chester Plumbing and Heating
  • Mark Laffoon, Project Engineer Barrick Gold of North America, Elko SBC
  • Mary Doucette, Ex-Officio, Faculty Senate Chair, Great Basin College
  • John Pryor, Emeritus Faculty, Great Basin College
  • Dave Roden, Branch Manager, US Bank
  • Pamela Smith, External Relations Specialist, Newmont Mining Corporation
  • Holly Wilson, Retired Educator
  • Jim Winer, Broker/Owner/Realtor, Coldwell Banker Algerio/Q-Team Realty
  • Gregory T Hafen II, Mediator and Arbitrator, Hafen Law Firm

GBC Clock Tower graphic


Spring 2015


Finance Committee, August 27, 2015

Finance Committee, July 6, 2015

GBC Foundation Trustee Meeting June 24, 2015

Finance Committee, April 30, 2015

Great Basin College - 1500 College Parkway - Elko, Nevada 89801 - 775.738.8493
A member institution of the Nevada System of Higher Education
Accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
All rights reserved. Use of any content only by express permission of Great Basin College © 2015.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

This page is XHTML 1.0 compliant

This page is coded to conform to XHTML 1.0