Bylaws Committee Meeting

Meeting Minutes

September 8, 2010

Bylaws Committee Members: Cindy Hyslop – Co chair Janie Moore – Co chair Dale Bolinder Amber Donelli Judy Emerson

The committee met through email and no changes have been brought forward to the committee. Next meeting will be scheduled for early October.